Azamgarh 2014 Loksabha MP Election Results – Mulayam Singh Yadav (Samajwadi Party)

Who is Azamgarh 2014 MP?, 2014 Azamgarh MP?, Mulayam Singh Yadav Majority in 2014 Azamgarh Loksabha MP Elections, 2014 Azamgarh Loksabha MP Election runner up Candidate.

The main contestants from Azamgarh Constituency for Loksabha (MP) Elections in 2014 are Mulayam Singh Yadav from the Samajwadi Party and Ramakant Yadav from Bharatiya Janata Party.

In this elections Samajwadi Party candidate Mulayam Singh Yadav won with a Majority of 63204 votes and got a total number of N/A votes.

Runner Up Ramakant Yadav from Bharatiya Janata Party got N/A votes.

Mulayam Singh Yadav is the MP (Loksabha) from Azamgarh, Azamgarh Loksabha Constituency in 2014.

Similar articles

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *