FIFA World Cup 2010 Teams and Groups – Which Team falls in which group

FIFA World cup 2010 is a mega event which is going to be held in South Africa from June 11, 2010 to July 11, 2010. It’s a month-long celebration time for South Africa people. This article gives you the glimpse of information about the teams and groups – which team falls in which group.

There are 8 groups – A, B, C, D, E, F, G and H. 4 teams are categorized under a group in Football Worldcup 2010 / Soccer World cup 2010. Here are the details:

Group A Group B Group C Group D
France Argentina Algeria Australia
Mexico Greece England Germany
South Africa Korea Republic Slovenia Ghana
Uruguay Nigeria USA Serbia
Group E Group F Group G Group H
Cameroon Italy Brazil Chile
Denmark New Zealand Ivory Coast Honduras
Japan Paraguay Korea DPR Spain
Netherlands Slovakia Portugal Switzerland

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *