Mainpuri 2004 Loksabha MP Election Results – Mulayam Singh Yadav (SP)

Who is Mainpuri 2004 MP?, 2004 Mainpuri MP?, Mulayam Singh Yadav Majority in 2004 Mainpuri Loksabha MP Elections, 2004 Mainpuri Loksabha MP Election runner up Candidate.

Mainpuri Loksabha Constituency (MP) is allocated to General Category in 2004 Loksabha General Elections, India.

The main contestants from Mainpuri Constituency for Loksabha (MP) Elections in 2004 are Mulayam Singh Yadav from the Samajwadi Party (SP) and Ashok Shakya from Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP).

In this elections Samajwadi Party (SP) candidate Mulayam Singh Yadav won with a Majority of 337870 votes and got a total number of 460470 votes.

Runner Up Ashok Shakya from Bahujan Samaj Party (BSP) got 122600 votes.

Mulayam Singh Yadav is the MP (Loksabha) from Mainpuri, Uttar Pradesh Loksabha Constituency in 2004.

Similar articles

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *