Mainpuri 2014 Loksabha MP Election Results – Mulayam Singh Yadav (Samajwadi Party)

Who is Mainpuri 2014 MP?, 2014 Mainpuri MP?, Mulayam Singh Yadav Majority in 2014 Mainpuri Loksabha MP Elections, 2014 Mainpuri Loksabha MP Election runner up Candidate.

The main contestants from Mainpuri Constituency for Loksabha (MP) Elections in 2014 are Mulayam Singh Yadav from the Samajwadi Party and Shatrughan Singh Chauhan from Bharatiya Janata Party.

In this elections Samajwadi Party candidate Mulayam Singh Yadav won with a Majority of 364666 votes and got a total number of N/A votes.

Runner Up Shatrughan Singh Chauhan from Bharatiya Janata Party got N/A votes.

Mulayam Singh Yadav is the MP (Loksabha) from Mainpuri, Mainpuri Loksabha Constituency in 2014.

Similar articles

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *